Slice of Life #16- ABC list (Movie/ Show edition)

A is for A Christmas Story

B is for Bee Movie

C is for Cars

D is for Doctor Strange

E is for E.T

F is for Fantastic Beasts

G is for Glee

H is for Honey, I shrunk the kids

I is for I am love

J is for Jump

K is for Karate Kid

M is for Marvel

N if for Narnia

O is for Once Upon a Time

P is for Princess and the Frog

Q is for Queen

R is for Red

T is for the Emoji Movie

U is for Uncle Grandpa

V is for Venture

W is for Watching You

X is for X-men

Y is for Yours truly

Z is for Zootopia

 

3 Comments on Slice of Life #16- ABC list (Movie/ Show edition)

  1. MarBar
    March 16, 2017 at 9:06 pm (7 years ago)

    This is so good! Just remember to put in s!

    Reply
  2. amalcolmtrenington
    March 17, 2017 at 6:41 pm (7 years ago)

    This is a really creative post, I love how you used movies for this. From you sixth grader friend!

    Reply
  3. sslinskey
    April 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm (7 years ago)

    I love how creative this post is and how you were able to get these amazing ideas, hope you make more of these. Since, I really enjoyed reading this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply