? Wonders of a 6th grader?

  1.  Why don’t we have Naptime again? When I was in kindergarten, nobody wanted to take a nap, so let’s just bring it back in 6th grade!
  1. Why can’t we have a choice e what classes we want to take now? We’ve have been in school for about 7 years, I think we know by now what we like and don’t like.
  1. Why Can’t we have wider lockers? You know, we are getting more homework now, so are backpacks will get bigger and barely fit in our locker.
  1. Why can’t we buy a computer at school and leave it at school so we could just pick it up and use it everyday? It would be more convenient and we would never forget our technology.
  1. Why can’t we pick what time we want our classes? We could be in a class with all our friends and it would make us be more excited to go to class.

4 Comments on ? Wonders of a 6th grader?

  1. erms3neha16
    December 8, 2016 at 11:48 pm (7 years ago)

    These are really great ideas. I totally agree. My backpack also doesn’t fit in my locker, I have to take everything out. I couldn’t even fit a locker shelf in my locker. Nobody wanted nap time in preschool, but now I would love nap time. Great post!!

    Reply
  2. erms3olivia16
    December 9, 2016 at 6:32 pm (7 years ago)

    I love this post! It makes so much sense, yet, it makes you want to close your eyes and just… imagine it. It sounds so wonderful to have a school like that!

    Reply
  3. MarBar
    December 10, 2016 at 1:41 am (7 years ago)

    I totally get you

    Reply
  4. erms3amogh16
    February 6, 2017 at 6:08 pm (7 years ago)

    That me asking the same questions again and again

    Reply

Leave a Reply