Slice of Life #1- Cabo’s Birthday

Today, March 1st, would be my old dog, Cabo’s birthday. To a lot of people wouldn’t really care, but he was important to me. HE was in my life for almost 11 years and he has been in my parents life for 17 years. He was one of the best dogs that I had ever met and I am not just saying that because he was my dog. He was so well behaved and he never bit anyone from the age of 1 year and up. He was the best 1st dog you could ever have have. Even though I have another dog now and I love him to death, but Cabo holds a very special place in my heart. Today would mark his 18th birthday and this is my 1st birthday without him.

 

RIP Cabo 🙁

 

3 Comments on Slice of Life #1- Cabo’s Birthday

  1. erms3sophie16
    March 1, 2017 at 5:51 pm (7 years ago)

    I feel so bad for him, but i guess he is in a better place now R.I.P. cabo
    I hope you visit my blog @ http://erms3sophie16.edublogs.org/

    Reply
  2. whitetiger2005
    March 1, 2017 at 7:24 pm (7 years ago)

    I am so sorry. He has a special place in his heart for you.

    Reply
  3. Ms. Haseltine
    March 1, 2017 at 7:41 pm (7 years ago)

    I am so sorry. Losing a dog is so hard! I still miss Leo and I lost him a few years ago. I bet Cabo was the best!! Thank you for sharing this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply