Slice of Life #3- Habits

Here are 3 bad habits I have

 

1.Picking my nails

Whenever I get nervous, I tend to pick my nails. By looking at my nails, everyone would think I am a nervous Nelly! I have had this problem since before I could remember. As a baby I may have been picking at my nails because I was nervous my parents would never feed me again!

 

2.Braiding my hair

(To Teachers: Do not take any offense to this)

When I get really bored in class, I tend to just start braiding my hair without even knowing it. No offense to all of my teachers, class can be a little bit boring sometimes. Now I can braid my super fast from having practice in some of my classes.

 

  1. BInge watching shows

This usually occurs when I am looking for something to watch and I can’t find anything that is interesting, so I look on Netflix. Right now, I am watching Glee and I started it in the Beginning of the month, and now I am on Season 6 out of 6 seasons! With my very busy schedule, I am actually proud that I can find time in the day to watch it.

Leave a Reply