Slice of Life #8- Wonders

I have done this before and I thought it was fun, so I am doing it again!

Wonder’s of a 6th Grader!

1.Why do we stop having recess in middle school/ I know we still have P.AT time, but for 10 minutes? Once a week? In my opinion, that is going to make us more crazy and unruly. All we want to do is let out some of our unneeded crazy energy.

 

2.Why can’t what we pick what we want to during P.E? Not a lot of people play things like hockey and you don’t know if they enjoy it too. During P.E, we should be able to practice our sport instead of doing sports that we don’t even like? Doesn’t that make sense?

 

3.What’s the point of being popular? What is it going to get you myself in life. It isn’t going to help us get into a good college or become the President of the United States. After we finish High School, College, etc, it would never really help us in our adult life.

 

Leave a Reply